I have had the pleasure of working with some absolutely incredible vendors over my 10 years working in the wedding industry. I have listed some of my personal favourites below for you to consider. Working alongside these talented people and businesses has been an honour. 
Listed alphabetically with Instagram handles attached!

Celebrants

 

Benjamin Carlyle - @bc_celebrant

Brisbane City Celebrants - @brisbanecitycelebrants

Candice Wilson - @marriedbycandice

Clarah Luxford - @bestcelebrantever

Danielle Barker - @danibarker_celebrant

Erin Woodhall - @erinwoodhallcelebrant

Katie Mackie - @katie.mackie.celebrant

Venues

 

Ancora - @ancoraweddings

Boomerang Farm - @boomerang_farm

Bundaleer Rainforest Gardens - @bundaleer

Byronview Farm - @byronviewfarm

Ecostudio Fellini - @ecostudiofellini

High Church on Brunswick - @highchurchbrisbane

InterContinental Sanctuary Cove - @interconsanc

Summergrove Estate - @summergroveestate

Planners

 

A Darling Affair - @adarlingaffair

Byron Bay Weddings - @byronbayweddings

Event Stylish & Co. - @eventstylistandco

Panorama Events - @panoramaeventsaus

Parkwood Weddings - @parkwoodweddings

Til Death Events - @tildeath_events

Photographers & Videographers

Ash & Stone Photography - @ash_and_Stone

Castle & Crown - @castleandcrown

Clash Studio - @clash.studio

Figtree Photography - @figtreepictures

Ivy Road Photography - @ivyroadphotography
Kirk Willcox Photography - @kirkwillcox

Rabbit and the Bear Weddings - @rabbitandthebear_weddings

Say Milk - @say_milk

Stylists & Florists

Dusty Pear - @dustypearevents

Gwen Floral Co. - @gwenfloralco

Hello Flora - @hello_flora_

Mrs Gibbons Flowers - @mrsgibbonsflowers

Contact